Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Concierge Dental Design

Dentists located in Financial District, New York, NY

12 total reviews

Concierge Dental Design always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Concierge Dental Design below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amita T.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great office, professional staff, highly recommended!
Esther L.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Kang and his staff were beyond amazing. Going in for more cosmetic work with my teeth, Dr. Kang made me feel he really cared about the overall aesthetics and care of my teeth. He was meticulous with detail and also would communicate to me step by step as to what was happening. I've visited and experienced a couple of dentists in NYC and didn't feel comfortable or happy with my visits. But now after seeing Dr. Kang, I know Dr. Kang will be my designated/permanent dentist. Kind, genuine, and hard working, I highly recommend giving him a visit! Thank you Dr. Kang and his really nice staff for taking care of me and my teeth.
Daniel E.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr Kang is great. His treatment plans are sound and he takes time to explain exactly what needs to be done and why. Him and his staff are super professional and attentive. Also, appointments start on time which is a big plus.
Valentin G.
Submitted 04/06/18
My favorite dentist in NYC, great staff too!
Melissa K.
Submitted 04/06/18
Quick, kind and very professional!
Claudia C.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent experience, highly recommended! Everything about the visit went smoothly. I didn't have to wait, and the staff were super friendly. The office was very clean and modern. Dr. Kang was very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. He explained every step so I was always clear as to what he's doing. The cleaning and x-rays were done quickly and painlessly. Also, I was given a well-stocked goodie bag! Dr. Kang is by far the best Dentist that I've ever had.
Denise J.
Submitted 04/04/18
He was my children’s dentist for sometime. He is the best. He is very professional and courteous.
Sheng Z.
Submitted 03/30/18
I have been visiting Dr. Kang's office for the past 2 years. The appointment scheduling process is streamlined. The office staff are very professional, efficient and nice. There is usually no wait time for the appointment. Dr. Kang has great bedside manners and provide thorough services. I would highly recommend Dr. Kang's office as your primary dentist office.
Sam J.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr.Youngmo Kang is super nice, very professional, and really cares about his patients. That I managed to doze off a few times while getting fillings should be a testament to how gentle and mindful he is with each step. Give him a chance and you'll get why he's always in high demand - his assistants Christine and Astrid are also wonderful people, and they work very effectively as a team.
Nelson L.
Submitted 03/28/18
Overall: 5/5 Wow, who knew I'd be reviewing a dental service? But Dr Youngmo Kang stood out enough to warrant it. The story: I was looking for a quick cleaning, because it's near end of year and I've missed the last few cycles. I did a Google search and found Youngmo Kang who was available and figured I'd give him a try before going to a larger dental practice. However, his service impressed me enough that I plan my next cleaning to be with him. Office: I get to the building. The elevator security keypad is a bit tricky to use, you have to make sure it beeps each time you press a number. I get to the floor and walk in. It's sparse but clean. I feel like it's newly renovated from an older office, so maybe the doctor started his practice recently. I check in with the receptionist, who's very friendly. A guy comes out from the side and it's Dr Youngmo Kang. He introduces himself and shakes my hand. There's a bit of a wait and he apologizes. The Actual Service: Great! This is where Dr Youngmo Kang shines. He tries really hard to make a good impression. He cares what I think about him, and I never even told him I'd review it later. He does a thorough job with the cleaning, taking the time to chat, ask if I'm okay, and give some tips on oral hygiene. I hope it's like this every time, and not just the first time as a new patient! Billing/Cost: Don't know. Insurance covered it. Recommendation: I'd come back I originally thought it'd be a one-time thing before moving to a big clinic (I tend to go with big firms, whether it's medical offices, apartment management companies, etc.) but he's impressed me enough that I'd go back for my next cleaning.
Gene O.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Kang did an excellent job on my teeth straightening and whitening. His staff is very friendly, and I was able to book an appointment very easily. I highly recommend him.
Brian N.
Submitted 03/20/18
Very friendly staffs